Whisky


Whisky is a type of spirit that is made from malted barley and water through fermentation, distillation and aging. It has many different styles and varieties, such as Single Malt Whisky and Blended Malt Whisky.

Single Malt Whisky refers to whisky produced by a single distillery. Whiskies will have a stronger regional or distillery character and this type of whisky is often considered one of the highest quality whiskies.

In Hong Kong, whisky is a popular type of alcohol. The Hong Kong whisky market has many whisky shops and whisky stores to choose from. In these stores, you can find various brands and styles of whisky, including Single Malt Whisky and other types of whisky. Whisky prices in Hong Kong vary depending on the brand, year, and aging time. Generally, older or special edition whiskies are more expensive, while regular and younger whiskies are more affordable. When buying whisky, Hong Kong Whisky Shops can recommend whiskies that suit your taste and price range.

If you are a new to whisky, you can try the whisky recommendation from Alcohol Please. The whisky specialist shop - Alcohol Please can provide information about different whiskies and recommend whiskies that suit your taste.

威士忌 Whisky


Whisky, 又稱威士忌, 是一種由麥芽和水經過發酵、蒸餾和陳年而製成的烈酒。它有著多種不同的風格和品種,例如Single Malt WhiskyBlended Malt Whisky

Single Malt Whisky是指由單一蒸餾廠生產的威士忌。Whisky會帶有較強烈的地區或蒸餾廠特色,這種威士忌也常常被認為是最高品質的威士忌之一。

在香港,Whisky是一種很受歡迎的酒類。香港威士忌市場有著許多威士忌專門店和威士忌商店可供選擇。在這些商店中,您可以找到各種各樣的威士忌品牌和風格,包括Single Malt Whisky和其他各種威士忌。 HK威士忌價格各不相同,取決於品牌、年份和陳年時間。一般來說,高年份或特別版的威士忌價格較高,而恆常款及低年份的威士忌則較便宜。購買威士忌時,Hong Kong Whisky Shop能建議您喜歡的口味和預算價格內的威士忌。

如果您是威士忌新手,您可以嘗試Alcohol Please的威士忌推薦。威士忌專門店Alcohol Please可以提供有關不同威士忌的信息,並向您推薦適合您口味的威士忌。